Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
161    Jason Bollig jlbollig@idealbuildersinc.com Ideal Builders, Inc
162    Joy Hannemann joy.hannemann@supremestructures.com Supreme Structures
163    Peter Szotkowski pszotkowski@vogelbldg.com Vogel Bros. Building Co.
164    Rowan Childs rowan.childs@iconicacreates.com Iconica
165    Carole Schaeffer carole.schaeffer@miron-construction.com Schaeffer Consulting
166    Kevin Visel kevin@lighthousecre.com Lighthouse Commercial Real Estate
167    Dennis Rhodes drhodes@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
168    Kristen Fish kfish@keycomre.com Key Commercial Real Estate
169    Dain DiMattia DDiMattia@affordableoffice.com Affordable Office Interiors
170    Jesse Stertz jstertz@coakleybrothers.com Coakley Brothers/Brothers Business Interiors
171    Todd Greenwald tgreenwald@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
172    Mattias Smith Matthias.Smith@fbfcwi.com First Bank Financial Centre
173    GLENN HOVDE GHOVDE@AOL..COM HOVDE & HOVDE, INC
174    Todd Conkey todd.conkey@iconicacreates.com WI
175    Chris Valcheff cvalcheff@consulttruenorth.com True North Consultants, Inc.
176    Aaron Olver aolver@wisc.edu University Research Park
177    Tyler Noel tnoel@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
178    Amy Meyer meyera@gunlocke.com Gunlocke
179    William Peterson WilliamA.Peterson@wisconsin.gov State of Wisconsin - Department of Natural Resources
180    Dave Vitale DVitale@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
181    Erik Julson ejulson@reachbusinesslenders.com Reach Business Lenders
182    Christopher Loshaw chris.loshaw@altuscre.com Lighthouse Commercial RE
183    Michael Hefner m.hefner@thebauengroup.us The Bauen Group
184    Gretchen Richards Gretchen.Richards@cbre.com CBRE
185    Brian Hiemer BHiemer@costar.com CoStar Group
186    Kelly Everson keverson@mmoffice.com M&M Office Interiors
187    Andrew Bussen abussen@bussencompany.com Bussen Company
188    Henry Gobel henry.gobel@madisoncommercialre.com Madison Commercial Real Estate LLC
189    Pepi Randolph erandolph@prarch.com Plunkett Raysich Architects
190    Christopher Patterson christopher@bdprealestate.com BDP Real Estate, LLC
191    Melissa Klar melissa@mcallenproperties.com McAllen Properties
192    Lindsey Yoder lyoder@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book Building and Construction Network
193    Andrew Hovde ahovde@hovdeproperties.com Hovde Properties
194    Lou Reed lou.reed@altuscre.com ALTUS Commercial Real Estate
195    John Gackstetter john.gackstetter@hendricksgroup.net Hendricks Commercial Properties, LLC.
196    Peter Cherchian pcherchian@interiorinvestments.com Interior Investments
197    Casey Koenig ckoenig@oregoncommunitybank.com Oregon Community Bank
198    Rick Harrington rickh@midamericanbuildingservices.com MidAmerican Building Services
199    Laura Peterson lpeterson@mononabank.com Monona Bank
200    Joseph Neigum joseph.neigum@wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo
282 Members found. Page 5 of 8
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]