Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
161    Todd Schmidt tschmidt@vil.waunakee.wi.us Village of Waunakee
162    Michael Gay michaelg@madisonregion.org Madison Region Economic Partnership
163    Jason Bollig jlbollig@idealbuildersinc.com Ideal Builders, Inc
164    Joy Hannemann joy.hannemann@supremestructures.com Supreme Structures
165    Peter Szotkowski pszotkowski@vogelbldg.com Vogel Bros. Building Co.
166    Rowan Childs rowan.childs@iconicacreates.com Iconica
167    Carole Schaeffer cjschaeffer@friede.com Friede & Associates
168    Kevin Visel kevin@lighthousecre.com Lighthouse Commercial Real Estate
169    Dennis Rhodes drhodes@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
170    Kristen Fish kfish@keycomre.com Key Commercial Real Estate
171    Dain DiMattia DDiMattia@affordableoffice.com Affordable Office Interiors
172    Jesse Stertz jstertz@coakleybrothers.com Coakley Brothers/Brothers Business Interiors
173    Todd Greenwald tgreenwald@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
174    Mattias Smith Matthias.Smith@fbfcwi.com First Bank Financial Centre
175    GLENN HOVDE GHOVDE@AOL..COM HOVDE & HOVDE, INC
176    Todd Conkey todd.conkey@iconicacreates.com WI
177    Chris Valcheff cvalcheff@consulttruenorth.com True North Consultants, Inc.
178    Aaron Olver aolver@wisc.edu University Research Park
179    Tyler Noel tnoel@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
180    Amy Meyer meyera@gunlocke.com Gunlocke
181    Katie Mangin kmangin@kellerbuilds.com Keller, Inc.
182    William Peterson WilliamA.Peterson@wisconsin.gov State of Wisconsin - Department of Natural Resources
183    Dave Vitale DVitale@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
184    Erik Julson ejulson@reachbusinesslenders.com Reach Business Lenders
185    Christopher Loshaw chris.loshaw@altuscre.com Lighthouse Commercial RE
186    Michael Hefner m.hefner@thebauengroup.us The Bauen Group
187    Gretchen Richards Gretchen.Richards@cbre.com CBRE
188    Brian Hiemer BHiemer@costar.com CoStar Group
189    Kelly Everson keverson@mmoffice.com M&M Office Interiors
190    Andrew Bussen abussen@bussencompany.com Bussen Company
191    Henry Gobel henry.gobel@madisoncommercialre.com Madison Commercial Real Estate LLC
192    Pepi Randolph erandolph@prarch.com Plunkett Raysich Architects
193    Christopher Patterson christopher@bdprealestate.com BDP Real Estate, LLC
194    Melissa Klar melissa@mcallenproperties.com McAllen Properties
195    Lindsey Yoder lyoder@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book Building and Construction Network
196    Andrew Hovde ahovde@hovdeproperties.com Hovde Properties
197    Lou Reed lou.reed@altuscre.com ALTUS Commercial Real Estate
198    John Gackstetter john.gackstetter@hendricksgroup.net Hendricks Commercial Properties, LLC.
199    Peter Cherchian pcherchian@interiorinvestments.com Interior Investments
200    Casey Koenig ckoenig@oregoncommunitybank.com Oregon Community Bank
297 Members found. Page 5 of 8
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]