2011 DOY Winners

Overall Deal of the Year


Company Name

Jenny Lisak
Sara Investment Real Estate
Matt Braun
Grubb & Ellis | Oakbrook

Submit a CBG member to win a 2023 Deal of the Year award

An award may be based on size and dollar volume but also degree of difficulty, unique situations and the transaction’s contribution to the community.

Deadline for submissions: Wednesday, January 31, 2024 at 5:00pm.

DOY Application