Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
161    Christina Podoll cpodoll@sarainvest.com Sara Investment Real Estate
162    John Starkweather jstarkweather@boardmanclark.com Boardman & Clark
163    Katie West kwest@oakbrookcorp.com Oakbrook Corporation
164    Ross Rikkers rrikkers@cresa.com Cresa
165    Josh Rikkers jrikkers@cresa.com Cresa
166    Chad Eschler ceschler@findorff.com J.H. Findorff and Son
167    Melissa Keyzers melissa.keyzers@creativebusinessinteriors.com Creative Business Interiors
168    max jacobson mjacobson@midamericagrp.com Mid America
169    Jeff Davis jeffd@angusyoung.com Angus-Young Associates
170    Kian Wagner kianwagner@gmail.com Real Estate Consultant
171    Megan Ballard megan.ballard@cblproperties.com West Towne Mall
172    Todd Schmidt tschmidt@vil.waunakee.wi.us Village of Waunakee
173    Michael Gay michaelg@madisonregion.org Madison Region Economic Partnership
174    Jason Bollig jlbollig@idealbuildersinc.com Ideal Builders, Inc
175    Joy Hannemann joy.hannemann@supremestructures.com Supreme Structures
176    Peter Szotkowski pszotkowski@vogelbldg.com Vogel Bros. Building Co.
177    Rowan Childs rowan.childs@iconicacreates.com Iconica
178    Carole Schaeffer carole.schaeffer@miron-construction.com Schaeffer Consulting
179    Kevin Visel kevin@lighthousecre.com Lighthouse Commercial Real Estate
180    Dennis Rhodes drhodes@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
181    Kristen Fish kfish@keycomre.com Key Commercial Real Estate
182    Dain DiMattia DDiMattia@affordableoffice.com Affordable Office Interiors
183    Jesse Stertz jstertz@coakleybrothers.com Coakley Brothers/Brothers Business Interiors
184    Todd Greenwald tgreenwald@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
185    Mattias Smith Matthias.Smith@fbfcwi.com First Bank Financial Centre
186    GLENN HOVDE GHOVDE@AOL..COM HOVDE & HOVDE, INC
187    Todd Conkey todd.conkey@iconicacreates.com WI
188    Chris Valcheff cvalcheff@consulttruenorth.com True North Consultants, Inc.
189    Aaron Olver aolver@wisc.edu University Research Park
190    Tyler Noel tnoel@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
191    Amy Meyer meyera@gunlocke.com Gunlocke
192    Colleen Daul cdaul@kellerbuilds.com Keller, Inc.
193    Maria Marunich Marty maria.marunich@atmosphereci.com Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
194    Corey Perry corey.perry@atmosphereci.com Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
195    Patrick Komppa patrick.komppa@madisoncommercialre.com Colliers International
196    William Peterson WilliamA.Peterson@wisconsin.gov State of Wisconsin - Department of Natural Resources
197    Dave Vitale DVitale@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
198    Erik Julson erikj@starionbank.com Starion Bank
199    Christopher Loshaw chris.loshaw@altuscre.com Lighthouse Commercial RE
200    Michael Hefner m.hefner@thebauengroup.us The Bauen Group
258 Members found. Page 5 of 7
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]