Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
161    John Starkweather jstarkweather@boardmanclark.com Boardman & Clark
162    Katie West kwest@oakbrookcorp.com Oakbrook Corporation
163    Ross Rikkers rrikkers@cresa.com Cresa
164    Josh Rikkers jrikkers@cresa.com Cresa
165    Chad Eschler ceschler@findorff.com J.H. Findorff and Son
166    Melissa Keyzers melissa.keyzers@creativebusinessinteriors.com Creative Business Interiors
167    max jacobson mjacobson@midamericagrp.com Mid America
168    Jeff Davis jeffd@angusyoung.com Angus-Young Associates
169    Kian Wagner kianwagner@gmail.com Real Estate Consultant
170    Megan Ballard megan.ballard@cblproperties.com West Towne Mall
171    Todd Schmidt tschmidt@vil.waunakee.wi.us Village of Waunakee
172    Michael Gay michaelg@madisonregion.org Madison Region Economic Partnership
173    Jason Bollig jlbollig@idealbuildersinc.com Ideal Builders, Inc
174    Joy Hannemann joy.hannemann@supremestructures.com Supreme Structures
175    Peter Szotkowski pszotkowski@vogelbldg.com Vogel Bros. Building Co.
176    Rowan Childs rowan.childs@iconicacreates.com Iconica
177    Carole Schaeffer carole.schaeffer@miron-construction.com Schaeffer Consulting
178    Kevin Visel kevin@lighthousecre.com Lighthouse Commercial Real Estate
179    Dennis Rhodes drhodes@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
180    Kristen Fish kfish@keycomre.com Key Commercial Real Estate
181    Dain DiMattia DDiMattia@affordableoffice.com Affordable Office Interiors
182    Jesse Stertz jstertz@coakleybrothers.com Coakley Brothers/Brothers Business Interiors
183    Todd Greenwald tgreenwald@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
184    Mattias Smith Matthias.Smith@fbfcwi.com First Bank Financial Centre
185    GLENN HOVDE GHOVDE@AOL..COM HOVDE & HOVDE, INC
186    Todd Conkey todd.conkey@iconicacreates.com WI
187    Chris Valcheff cvalcheff@consulttruenorth.com True North Consultants, Inc.
188    Tyler Lynch tlynch@oakbrookcorp.com Oakbrook Corporation
189    Aaron Olver aolver@wisc.edu University Research Park
190    Tyler Noel tnoel@compassproperties.com Compass Properties
191    Amy Meyer meyera@gunlocke.com Gunlocke
192    Colleen Daul cdaul@kellerbuilds.com Keller, Inc.
193    Maria Marunich Marty maria.marunich@atmosphereci.com Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
194    Corey Perry corey.perry@atmosphereci.com Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
195    Patrick Komppa patrick.komppa@madisoncommercialre.com Colliers International
196    William Peterson WilliamA.Peterson@wisconsin.gov State of Wisconsin - Department of Natural Resources
197    Dave Vitale DVitale@deforestbank.com DMB Community Bank
198    Erik Julson erikj@starionbank.com Starion Bank
199    Christopher Loshaw chris.loshaw@altuscre.com Lighthouse Commercial RE
200    Brian Mullins nstine@axley.com Axley Brynelson, LLP
247 Members found. Page 5 of 7
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]