Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
41    Robin F. Koth Robin.koth@gmail.com Targa Investments, LLC
42    Paul Lenhart plenhart@kruppconstruction.com The Lenhart Company, Inc.
43    Brent B. Lloyd blloyd@fpm.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison
44    David Macdonald dmacdonald@remaxwisconsin.com REMAX Preferred Commercial
45    Timothy P. Maxon tmaxon@dsirealestate.com DSI Real Estate Group, Inc.
46    Kerry McAllen kerry@mcallenproperties.com McAllen Properties
47    William E. Mears bill@mcguiremears.com Coldwell Banker Commercial, McGuire Mears & Associates
48    Kevin Metcalfe kevin.m@shopmetcalfes.com Metcalfe Company
49    Benjamin Hurd bhurd@Artisreit.com Artis Reit
50    Bradley C. Mullins brad@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group
51    William A. Nebel bill.a.nebel@gmail.com Crown Commercial
52    K.C. Opitz kc@opitzrealty.com Opitz Realty Inc.
53    T. Michael Osborne mikeo@advantageosborne.com Advantage Osborne, LLC
54    Thomas G. Phillips tomp@ruedebusch.com Ruedebusch Commercial Investments
55    John Pinto pinto@chorus.net Delta Enterprises
56    Doug Porter dougp@parktowne.com Park Towne Corporation
57    Ellen Powers eepowers@me.com CB Richard Ellis
58    Janine Punzel jkpunzel@360cres.com 360 Commercial Real Estate Services
59    Charles K. Redjinski credjinski@mlgcommercial.com NAI MLG Commercial, LLC
60    Chris Richards chris.richards@nggwi.com Newmark Grubb Gialamas
61    Brett Riemen, CCIM, SIOR briemen@artisreit.com Artis REIT
62    Martin Rifken marty@rifken.com The Rifken Group, Ltd.
63    Heather Ewing hewing@whiteboxcpg.com White Box Commercial Property Group
64    Tim Rikkers trikkers@cresa.com Siegel-Gallagher ONCOR International
65    Mike Ring miker@parktowne.com Park Towne Realty
66    Carl Ruedebusch Carl@Ruedebusch.com Ruedebusch Commercial Investments, Inc.
67    Jeff Ruedebusch Jeff@Ruedebusch.com Ruedebusch Commercial Investments, Inc.
68    Jesse Schluter jesse@wicommercialre.com Wisconsin Commercial Real Estate
69    Pat Schwartz pat@remaxwisconsin.com RE/MAX Preferred Commercial
70    Tim Lerdahl tlerdahl@lerdahl.com Lerdahl Business Interiors, Inc.
71    Gail Selk gselk@edgewood.edu The Selk Company LLC
72    Sam Simon sjsimon@tds.net The Stark Company
73    Dan Holvick dan.holvick@nggwi.com Inland Companies, LLC
74    Susan A. Springman Sue@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group, Inc.
75    Craig Stanley craig@broadwing-advisors.com Broadwing Advisors, LLC
76    Wendy Sullivan wendy@advantageosborne.com Commercial Brokers Group, Inc.
77    Judith A. Susmilch dakotastone@centurytel.net Dakota-Stone, Inc.
78    Lisa White lwhite@artisreit.com Artis REIT
79    John Walsh jwalsh@lee-associates.com Lee & Associates
80    Alex Weis aweis@liveseyco.com Livesey Company
245 Members found. Page 2 of 7
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]