Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
41    Paul Lenhart plenhart@kruppconstruction.com The Lenhart Company, Inc.
42    Brent B. Lloyd blloyd@fpm.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison
43    David Macdonald dmacdonald@remaxwisconsin.com REMAX Preferred Commercial
44    Timothy P. Maxon tmaxon@dsirealestate.com DSI Real Estate Group, Inc.
45    Kerry McAllen kerry@mcallenproperties.com McAllen Properties
46    Pat McCarthy pmccarthy@cbsuccessrealty.com McCarthy Properties
47    William E. Mears bill@mcguiremears.com Coldwell Banker Commercial, McGuire Mears & Associates
48    Kevin Metcalfe kevin.m@shopmetcalfes.com Metcalfe Company
49    Benjamin Hurd bhurd@iamgtllc.com IA Management LLC - TD
50    Bradley C. Mullins brad@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group
51    William A. Nebel bill.a.nebel@gmail.com Crown Commercial
52    K.C. Opitz kc@opitzrealty.com Opitz Realty Inc.
53    T. Michael Osborne mikeo@advantageosborne.com Advantage Osborne, LLC
54    Thomas G. Phillips tomp@ruedebusch.com Ruedebusch Commercial Investments
55    John Pinto pinto@chorus.net Delta Enterprises
56    Doug Porter dougp@parktowne.com Park Towne Corporation
57    Janine Punzel jkpunzel@360cres.com 360 Commercial Real Estate Services
58    Charles K. Redjinski credjinski@mlgcommercial.com NAI MLG Commercial, LLC
59    Chris Richards chris.richards@nggwi.com Newmark Grubb Gialamas
60    Brett Riemen, CCIM, SIOR briemen@artisreit.com Artis REIT
61    Martin Rifken marty@rifken.com The Rifken Group, Ltd.
62    Heather Ewing hewing@whiteboxcpg.com White Box Commercial Property Group
63    Tim Rikkers trikkers@cresa.com Siegel-Gallagher ONCOR International
64    Mike Ring miker@parktowne.com Park Towne Realty
65    Jesse Schluter jesse@wicommercialre.com Wisconsin Commercial Real Estate
66    Patricia Schwartz pat@remaxwisconsin.com 1949
67    Tim Lerdahl tlerdahl@lerdahl.com Lerdahl Business Interiors, Inc.
68    Gail Selk gselk@edgewood.edu The Selk Company LLC
69    Sam Simon sjsimon@tds.net The Stark Company
70    Dan Holvick dan.holvick@nggwi.com Inland Companies, LLC
71    Susan A. Springman Sue@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group, Inc.
72    Craig Stanley craig@broadwing-advisors.com Broadwing Advisors, LLC
73    Wendy Sullivan wendy@advantageosborne.com Commercial Brokers Group, Inc.
74    Judith A. Susmilch dakotastone@centurytel.net Dakota-Stone, Inc.
75    Lisa White lwhite@artisreit.com Artis REIT
76    John Walsh jwalsh@lee-associates.com Lee & Associates
77    Alex Weis aweis@liveseyco.com Livesey Company
78    Brian Wolff brian.wolff@cbre.com CBRE
79    Cecile Wopat cecile@remaxwisconsin.com RE/MAX Preferred Commercial
80    Rob Zache rzache@centralplacere.com Central Place Real Estate
259 Members found. Page 2 of 7
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]