Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
41    Robin F. Koth Robin.koth@gmail.com Targa Investments, LLC
42    Paul Lenhart plenhart@kruppconstruction.com The Lenhart Company, Inc.
43    Brent B. Lloyd blloyd@fpm.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison
44    David Macdonald dmacdonald@remaxwisconsin.com REMAX Preferred Commercial
45    Timothy P. Maxon tmaxon@dsirealestate.com DSI Real Estate Group, Inc.
46    Kerry McAllen kerry@mcallenproperties.com McAllen Properties
47    Pat McCarthy pmccarthy@cbsuccessrealty.com McCarthy Properties
48    William E. Mears bill@mcguiremears.com Coldwell Banker Commercial, McGuire Mears & Associates
49    Kevin Metcalfe kevin.m@shopmetcalfes.com Metcalfe Company
50    Benjamin Hurd bhurd@iamgtllc.com IA Management LLC - TD
51    Bradley C. Mullins brad@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group
52    William A. Nebel bill.a.nebel@gmail.com Crown Commercial
53    K.C. Opitz kc@opitzrealty.com Opitz Realty Inc.
54    T. Michael Osborne mikeo@advantageosborne.com Advantage Osborne, LLC
55    Thomas G. Phillips tomp@ruedebusch.com Ruedebusch Commercial Investments
56    John Pinto pinto@chorus.net Delta Enterprises
57    Doug Porter dougp@parktowne.com Park Towne Corporation
58    Janine Punzel jkpunzel@360cres.com 360 Commercial Real Estate Services
59    Charles K. Redjinski credjinski@mlgcommercial.com NAI MLG Commercial, LLC
60    Chris Richards chris.richards@nggwi.com Newmark Grubb Gialamas
61    Brett Riemen, CCIM, SIOR briemen@artisreit.com Artis REIT
62    Martin Rifken marty@rifken.com The Rifken Group, Ltd.
63    Heather Ewing hewing@whiteboxcpg.com White Box Commercial Property Group
64    Tim Rikkers trikkers@cresa.com Siegel-Gallagher ONCOR International
65    Mike Ring miker@parktowne.com Park Towne Realty
66    Jesse Schluter jesse@wicommercialre.com Wisconsin Commercial Real Estate
67    Pat Schwartz pat@remaxwisconsin.com RE/MAX Preferred Commercial
68    Tim Lerdahl tlerdahl@lerdahl.com Lerdahl Business Interiors, Inc.
69    Gail Selk gselk@edgewood.edu The Selk Company LLC
70    Sam Simon sjsimon@tds.net The Stark Company
71    Dan Holvick dan.holvick@nggwi.com Inland Companies, LLC
72    Susan A. Springman Sue@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group, Inc.
73    Craig Stanley craig@broadwing-advisors.com Broadwing Advisors, LLC
74    Wendy Sullivan wendy@advantageosborne.com Commercial Brokers Group, Inc.
75    Judith A. Susmilch dakotastone@centurytel.net Dakota-Stone, Inc.
76    Lisa White lwhite@artisreit.com Artis REIT
77    John Walsh jwalsh@lee-associates.com Lee & Associates
78    Alex Weis aweis@liveseyco.com Livesey Company
79    Brian Wolff brian.wolff@cbre.com CBRE
80    Cecile Wopat cecile@remaxwisconsin.com RE/MAX Preferred Commercial
254 Members found. Page 2 of 7
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]