Commercial Brokers Group

Search Commercial Brokers Group Membership

Member Search

Search By:
Display members per page.
Name Email Firm View
41    Kendall Kolb kendall.kolb@krausanderson.com Kraus-Anderson Construction Co.
42    Ken Hanson ken@mccconstructs.com Maple Creek Construction
43    David Macdonald dmacdonald@remaxwisconsin.com REMAX Preferred Commercial
44    Timothy P. Maxon tmaxon30@gmail.com TMaxon Realty, LLC
45    Kerry McAllen kerry@mcallenproperties.com McAllen Properties
46    Pat McCarthy pmccarthy@cbsuccessrealty.com McCarthy Properties
47    William E. Mears bill@mcguiremears.com Coldwell Banker Commercial, McGuire Mears & Associates
48    Kevin Metcalfe kevin.m@shopmetcalfes.com Metcalfe Company
49    Benjamin Hurd bhurd@iamgtllc.com IA Management LLC - TD
50    Bradley C. Mullins brad@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group
51    William A. Nebel bill.a.nebel@gmail.com Crown Commercial
52    K.C. Opitz kc@opitzrealty.com Opitz Realty Inc.
53    T. Michael Osborne mikeo@advantageosborne.com Advantage Osborne, LLC
54    Thomas G. Phillips tomp@ruedebusch.com Ruedebusch Commercial Investments
55    John Pinto pinto@chorus.net Delta Enterprises
56    Janine Punzel jkpunzel@360cres.com 360 Commercial Real Estate Services
57    Charles K. Redjinski chuck.redjinski@ngkf.com Newmark Knight Frank
58    Chris Richards chris.richards@nggwi.com Newmark Grubb Gialamas
59    Brett Riemen, CCIM, SIOR briemen@artisreit.com Artis REIT
60    Martin Rifken marty@rifken.com The Rifken Group, Ltd.
61    Heather Ewing hewing@whiteboxcpg.com White Box Commercial Property Group
62    Tim Rikkers trikkers@cresa.com Siegel-Gallagher ONCOR International
63    Mike Ring miker@parktowne.com Park Towne Realty
64    Jesse Schluter jesse@wicommercialre.com Wisconsin Commercial Real Estate
65    Patricia Schwartz pat@remaxwisconsin.com RE/MAX Preferred
66    Tim Lerdahl tlerdahl@lerdahl.com Lerdahl Business Interiors, Inc.
67    Gail Selk gselk@edgewood.edu The Selk Company LLC
68    Sam Simon sjsimon@tds.net The Stark Company
69    Dan Holvick dan.holvick@nggwi.com Inland Companies, LLC
70    Susan A. Springman Sue@mullinsgroup.com Mullins Group, Inc.
71    Craig Stanley craig@broadwing-advisors.com Broadwing Advisors, LLC
72    Wendy Sullivan wendy@advantageosborne.com Commercial Brokers Group, Inc.
73    Judith A. Susmilch dakotastone@centurytel.net Dakota-Stone, Inc.
74    Lisa White lwhite@artisreit.com Artis REIT
75    John Walsh jwalsh@lee-associates.com Lee & Associates
76    Alex Weis aweis@liveseyco.com Livesey Company
77    Brian Wolff brian.wolff@cbre.com CBRE
78    Cecile Wopat cecile@remaxwisconsin.com RE/MAX Preferred Commercial
79    Rob Zache rob@centralplace.biz Central Place Real Estate
80    Tara Ingalls tara@tingalls.com Tingalls Graphic Design, LLC
277 Members found. Page 2 of 7
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]